i’m lost at work

Everyday at work, I’m trying to figure out how this real estate business works. Specifically, my company’s business model.

I wanted to stay focused on these things even if my responsibility as the CEO’s PA doesn’t necesarrily entail having to know them. I just feel that I’ll put more value to myself if I do.

It has been about 6 months (1 and a half in the real estate business) that I’ve been with this company. And I’ve had my ups and downs. And even as a PA, I must admit that I don’t know what my boss really thinks and how he thinks. So I guess you could literally call me clueless.

I wanted to read things about this real estate, but its too broad a topic. And I have motherly duties when I’m not at work. I guess I am proactive but not active.. if you know what I mean. (wink, wink)

Leave a Reply

