sorry v.2

This is a letter for my husband…

Dear Hubby,

I’m sorry. I know what I did was just plain stupid. I know we talked about these things and that I promised it won’t happen again. I wasn’t thinking. But I swear, you had absolutely nothing to worry about. I was just curious..and stupid.

I also want to tell you how sad it made me feel during the time that you were “tampo” with me. Believe me, I feel your feelings too. And my being physically sick now is just one of the mirrors of how I really felt earlier today. Plus the fact that I remembered that we were 1 month away from our 7th year anniversary. And finally, that 7-year “curse” will finally be over and that we survived it.

Please don’t be mad anymore.

I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

