Postpartum Tuesday

Just when I thought I would not feel super sad (aside from the fact that it has been a restless, helpless 2 weeks for me), I am proven wrong. It has been days that the hubby has been asking me if he can bring baby T by himself to his mothers. Of course, I said no. That he was crazy (and rude to even ask knowing what the status is). I guess he has been plotting what to do and say ’cause today, he said he’ll bring our househelp with him. How could I say no? If I said no because of my selfish reasons, I will be the bad guy. So even if I’m really feeling bad, I just nodded yes.

Now, I’m home alone.

Leave a Reply

