Why I should not gamble…

I am a sore loser! I may not show it first glance but I will, sooner or later.

Earlier today, the hubby and I went out and bought lottery tickets for this insanely high jackpot prize of more than 600Million pesos. I knew I should not wish for something so high. I don’t actually. Just a wee bit of the prize money will do. So I can buy something for my family and yes, get my mom home. That’s actually all I ask.

But maybe God has other plans. I should be thankful He has given me the “cup”. I should be the one to fill it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

