I am getting pissed

No matter how much diplomacy and patience I save up, I don’t think I will have much any time soon.

The househelp is at it again. She’s on her phone again, chatting away like there’s no tomorrow. I’m not a meanie. I actually allow cellphones and recreation in this house. I just don’t like when it seems there’s no respect for space anymore. I say respect for space because I am entitled to be ALONE and QUIET on my own. I am currently exploring the internet for any possibility of moneymaking gigs. As I do this, I expect to be free from any UNNECESSARY noise. I consider “speaking in tongues” as noise, especially when it invades my space.

Is it only me? Or do you share the same sentiments?

Leave a Reply

