It’s one of those days

Do you sometimes feel unloved and alone? Well, yes for me and I feel that now. I don’t know if its just me or is it one of the norm nowadays. When we moved here at our new house, I thought we brought with us the attitude of not wanting to go out of the house unless its for a date or for family time. That ended here. I don’t know why,but the hubby has been going out often. When he wakes up, after meals, during off times. He has been friends with the neighbors (the men of the house) and have been chatting with them almost all day everyday. This is something new for me so I AM NOT used to it. I hate it actually. I think I have a post about it previously.

Don’t get me wrong. I am very liberal and very lenient with the hubby. I just don’t like that he’s spending MORE time with the neighbors than with us his family. Add to that, when he’s not WITH the neighbors, he goes to his mom’s house, which is 2 villages away from us. Of course, I’m left at home.

If I didn’t know better, I would’ve said he didn’t want to be with me. Now that I think about it, I’m getting paranoid that that might be the case.

I wish I had more things to do and care about so I wouldn’t be feeling this way. Even if my hunch is confirmed, if I’m enjoying myself elsewhere, I wouldn’t really care. But right now, I cry about it. And it feels awful. 😦

Leave a Reply

