New money, eh?

As I was browsing through Facebook and reading through my fave blogs, I saw a post about the new money for the Phils. There were similarities but it really looked different! Here, see for yourself :

Looks like some of them had a makeover or something LOL. But seriously, I think this is better. Change and progress IS better.

For those of you who already have their hands on one of these, care to send me some? *wink*

UPDATE : I already have the 20, 50 and 1000 bills 🙂 Looks like play money! LOL

2/16/2011 : I have the 100 and saw the 200. 🙂

Leave a Reply

