Japan Home haul

The hubby went out earlier today to go the PNG embassy for his working visa requirements. He went back at around noon and my Dad visited us (for the first time). We all had (late) lunch together and since the hubby was planning to go to Rob Place Nova, my Dad went with us up until the mall premises, where he will get a ride home (or wherever).

The hubby went straight to the cellphone repair man we got acquainted with the other.. for repairs of the Nokia N95. After doing his business there, Lil’ Migsy went about doing his.. arcade. Then it was time for baby T’s clothes shopping (more long-sleeved shirts for her since it’s getting cold by the day).

We then went straight to Japan Home for some good ole’ window shopping. And I needed some house slippers too! Look at my loot!

plus another queen size mattress protector and my pink slippers(both not in picture)
i want more of this!!!
for our “older” bed
i originally wanted the tiramisu mochi.. but lil Migsy won.. sigh
LOVE the smell!!! *taken from the internet

I love the fact that they’re all 88php each! I swear, I’ll be back soon.

Leave a Reply

