A different view

I’ve realized this a few years ago, but have only experienced a different level, a different version of what it was. I consider my husband and my kids my true life treasures. But up until last year, when things went from bad to worse, had I thought about what they really meant to me. And now that the hubby has gone abroad and my middle kid is with her grandma, it feels as if my everyday is not the same.

I was used to having them all around me. So used to having things done with all of them.

I can only dream now of being a complete family.. on a beach getaway.. watching the sun, surf and sand. Sigh.

Me, Migsy and Hubby.. at the beach last October 2008

 

Leave a Reply

